The Cool Zone for kids!

The place for kids!
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Need Opinions On A Name

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Batgirl
Admin
avatar

Female Number of posts : 11042
Age : 23
Current Location : Here.
Humor : Uh...moo?
Hobbies : ...Writing, reading, volunteering, and just doing stuff.
Registration date : 2008-01-08

PostSubject: Need Opinions On A Name   Fri Sep 11, 2009 5:36 am

'Kay, so, I have this character named Sarah, right? She's in my Teen Titans fan fictions. Anyway, I recently decided to give her powers that include: The ability to read minds through contact, and the ability to see glimpses of the future/past.

Anywho, what do you guys think of the secret ID "Mentalyti" for her?

_________________
I just wasted about five seconds of your life.

And no, you may not have them back.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Spooky
Admin
avatar

Female Number of posts : 4997
Age : 23
Current Location : Why?....Are you stalking me?! o.O'
Humor : "Every fight is a food fight when you're a canibal"....What?
Hobbies : Things....Certain things....
Registration date : 2008-02-12

PostSubject: Re: Need Opinions On A Name   Wed Sep 16, 2009 1:00 am

Hmm...Sounds good to me. But now, you've gotta remember that I'm neither an expert in superhero ID name thingies, or just coming up with names in general. So it sounding good to me might mean nothing at all to somebody else. Heh...'^^
But yes, I think it sounds good. ^-^

_________________
From Batgirl:
Quote :
The best quote in the history of quotes:


'Hey man, get out of my pie!'-Star/Spooky

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Batgirl
Admin
avatar

Female Number of posts : 11042
Age : 23
Current Location : Here.
Humor : Uh...moo?
Hobbies : ...Writing, reading, volunteering, and just doing stuff.
Registration date : 2008-01-08

PostSubject: Re: Need Opinions On A Name   Wed Sep 16, 2009 1:26 am

Thanks! ^^

Also, does this name sound just way too weird?: Kryhstopher King. It's supposed to be a variation of Christopher, obviously...I LOVE names that are spelled differently than the average spelling, and Kryhs is just a minor character in my current TT fan fiction(step brother of my one character Ryan), but I don't if it sounds TOO weird. ^^'

_________________
I just wasted about five seconds of your life.

And no, you may not have them back.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Spooky
Admin
avatar

Female Number of posts : 4997
Age : 23
Current Location : Why?....Are you stalking me?! o.O'
Humor : "Every fight is a food fight when you're a canibal"....What?
Hobbies : Things....Certain things....
Registration date : 2008-02-12

PostSubject: Re: Need Opinions On A Name   Fri Sep 18, 2009 10:15 pm

Ohh, I think it sounds cool. It sounds...nifty (I love that word! And yes, I use that word in real life, all the time ). But seriously, I like it! ^^

And I also like spelling my characters' names differently than they're usually spelled. Like Zak, instead of Zach. And Izabelle, instead of Isabelle (not a major change there, I know '^^). ...Anyway....

_________________
From Batgirl:
Quote :
The best quote in the history of quotes:


'Hey man, get out of my pie!'-Star/Spooky

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Batgirl
Admin
avatar

Female Number of posts : 11042
Age : 23
Current Location : Here.
Humor : Uh...moo?
Hobbies : ...Writing, reading, volunteering, and just doing stuff.
Registration date : 2008-01-08

PostSubject: Re: Need Opinions On A Name   Sat Sep 19, 2009 3:44 am

Yeah, it looks so much more unique, even if it is a common name or something.

_________________
I just wasted about five seconds of your life.

And no, you may not have them back.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Need Opinions On A Name   

Back to top Go down
 
Need Opinions On A Name
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Opinions your top 5 best $5 PSN games?
» Nutrition Opinions
» Casey Anthony Acquitted Of Murder Charge
» E3: Semi-Live Blog Our Opinions of Nintendo's Treehouse Broadcast (Day 1)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Cool Zone for kids! :: The Random Board-
Jump to: